From the Mommy Files…

Super Stink – Back By Popular Demand…

Posted on: August 28, 2010

Earlier this year, I shared with you some of the results of my new songwriting talent, which was born with my children.

Many people have called and emailed that they wanted to see this one again.

So here it is, by popular demand…and no disrespect to Rick James

Sung to the tune of “Super Freak”. Enjoy!

SUPER STINK

She’s a very stinky girl

The kind only loved by her mother.

She will never let your spirits down

When she flashes her big smile.

She likes her toys in her hand

Don’t you dare try to take them from her.

When I make my move to her room, it’s the right time

I can smell her all the way.

That girl is getting big now

The girl’s a super stink!

The kinda girl you read about in Parents’ Magazine

I’d really like to change her

Cause I can’t stand the stink!

She’s alright, she’s alright.

That girl’s alright with me, yeah.

She’s a Super Stink, Super Stink

She’s super stinky, yow!

Leave a Reply

